Day 16 (Wed)

Breakfast: nada

Lunch: 2 hardboiled eggs, half piece of pork chop, leftover salad

Afternoon: iced coffee light on sugar

Dinner at someone’s house: hamburger and mixed salad  (I ate my burger with half a bun and gave His Nibs the other half…sigh…I just felt too conspicuous going bunless, because dinner was a little bit on the sparse side.

Post dinner : social evening at my place, I passed on other dessert brought and had a few GF cookies that I bought… wanted to be sure there was something I could eat and still have a little treat…with decaf coffee/cream…later on, had a glass of Perrier Lemon & Orange…it’s good! Better than the Lime, IMO.

2 thoughts on “Day 16 (Wed)

Leave a Reply

